University Episode 1- Becca Strikes Back

On Monday the 21st of September 2015, I, Rebecca Blair have begun the adventure into pursuing my dreams.

MY DREAMS.

After a year of study in a Biomedical Science degree I decided I didn’t want to spend the rest of my life analyzing urine samples. No. I wanted to do something I was passionate about.

In April I officially left my course. Stripped of my Student Card I was sent packing. I wasn’t worried. No, I had already received an offer for this amazing new venture.

Basically I had a mid-life crisis twenty years early.

So guys ‘n’ gals, hold onto your seatbelt. This ride just went turbo.

Leave a Reply

