Colour theory – mixing colours

Ok so I’m having a minor panic over warm and cool lighting/colours and thankfully my new group (we moved again- it’s becoming like a second part to my life). Robert sent me this article to have a look at and it’s just what I need.

Conánn’s talk was really good and insightful but I am the worst with recalling of information – and technical words such as depth, light etc can sometimes get confused in my head.

Will Kemp, in his article, stated that we should limit ourselves to a palette of no more than 4 colours. This is something we want to experiment when doing our own colour pieces.

Leave a Reply

