Our Final Presentation

2016-01-06

So we had our final presentation and after a minor breakdown (sorry) I thought it went really well. I knew my stuff, and so did everyone else in our team, and it showed in the way we talked about it.

The presentation itself, I thought, was well explained and we were able to get our game across.

Overall, I’m sad to see this week come to a close, and this semester too. Next semester I want to progress more and improve my dealing with stress- it got to me when presenting. (Sorry again).

Leave a Reply

