Some sketchy ideas 

A few idea for posters

Woman Pinup Ideas- I’m totally not sorry for Greedo. I watched the posing video I mentioned previously and had a look online at some life drawing pinup references. I tried to keep them as loose as possible- trying to create softer silhouettes in the women figures much like those by Billy Devors and Robert Skemp.


  

Waste Not Want Not- I experimented with both the use of women and of comic style work (based off the posters by S.C. Strube).


  

Leave a Reply

